left crumbHome » About Rotary » Rotary in London calendars » District General Calendarright crumb
District General Calendar
This calendar contains details of events happening all around the London area, and beyond.


Upcoming Events

Date Time Venue Description
Thu 07 Feb 2019 18:30 Start Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL New Members Welcome Reception
Wed 13 Feb 2019 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 18 Apr 2019 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Mon 22 Jul 2019 18:30 Start Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 03 Oct 2019 18:30 Start Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Fri 18 Oct 2019 All Day Bournemouth International Centre District Conference
Sat 19 Oct 2019 All Day Bournemouth International Centre District Conference
Sun 20 Oct 2019 All Day Bournemouth International Centre District Conference
Wed 12 Feb 2020 18:30 Start Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 16 Apr 2020 18:30 Start Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting

Events from the last 30 days

Date Time Venue Description
Unfortunately no results were returned.